(2015-16) Tyler Ulis          (2014-15) Willie Cauley-Stein        (2013-14) Julius Randle           (2012-13) Nerlens Noel

(2011-12) Anthony Davis       (2010-11) DeAndre Liggins            (2009-10) John Wall               (2008-09) Jodie Meeks

(2007-08) Patrick Patterson      (2006-07) Joe Crawford            (2005-06) Rajon Rondo          (2004-05) Patrick Sparks

This website and information found within are not affiliated with, nor does it represent the views of the University of Kentucky.
All images, copyrights, and trademarks on this website are used under the Fair Use Provision of the Copyright Act.
Website Last Updated: December 2016 - Send your comments or questions to webmaster@bigbluesite.com